Riot N Chicago

Chicago Skyline

On the south side area of Chicago a young man was shot and killed by the police. The police said he was a robber.

The people in the area disagree how the Chicago Police handle the situation. They felt that the police did not have to kill the young man. Let us know what you think. Leave a comment, rate the page.

Click link below to see video

Riot In On Chicago South Side

 

Mz. Pawality

About MzPAW_ALITY - PeopleArtistsWorld

I am a reader, writer, outgoing, and explorer. I like to do and learn new things, sometime to much at one time. I have a story to tell, it will just take me some time to get it together and put my thoughts on paper sort of speaking. I have a lot on my mine, it just takes time for me to put my thoughts together. So sit back and relax, I have a story to tell. It could be something you heard about before or something you never heard before. Some will like it, some will not. What ever the case, I have a story to tell. Mz. Pawality
This entry was posted in People, World and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

