Marriage or Relationship

image#Heartbreaker, #Depression, #FeelingSingle, #Marriage: How can you just break my heart like its nothing. You say you have to find yourself but yet you’re in another relationship.

I love you therefore you walk all over me. How do you handle such a disappointment. It has destroyed me, I am hurt, I feel bad, I don’t know what to do. How do I move on. They say God don’t give you anything you can’t handle but it can devastate you in a second.  18 years marriage gone in 10 minutes because you decided you need something new in your life. How long do I put up with this? How can I just walk away and let the other woman win?

You think, you are too old to start over again, so you put up with it. He is sleeping with her and you. He has gotten so bold that he lets you know what he is doing, talking bout I’m tiring of keeping it a secret. I love you but I will always cheat on you. Dame, those are some harsh words to say to your wife. After 18 years you just want to walk away.

This is a true story about someone I know is going through. How do I help her.?She is not willing to let him go, yet he is dogging her in ever since of the word. He dis-respect her, talk to her anyway he wants and stays out when he wants to.

I say to her, you can’t let him just dog you like that. He is testing the waters. He will continue to do at will what you allow him to do. He is now sleeping with you and her. Is this what you want for the rest of your life or even the next year or so. I Think not.

How is it,  we can’t deal with hurting feeling. It to the point that we either deal with it or kill over it. All women are not strong. Now this is the case where a man has hurt his wife but we all know that women do the same to men. Life can send us running in all directions and we don’t know where to turn.

Leave a comment
Mz. Pawality

About MzPAW_ALITY - PeopleArtistsWorld

I am a reader, writer, outgoing, and explorer. I like to do and learn new things, sometime to much at one time. I have a story to tell, it will just take me some time to get it together and put my thoughts on paper sort of speaking. I have a lot on my mine, it just takes time for me to put my thoughts together. So sit back and relax, I have a story to tell. It could be something you heard about before or something you never heard before. Some will like it, some will not. What ever the case, I have a story to tell. Mz. Pawality
Image | This entry was posted in People. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

